Katalogerna


HOME | PRODUCTS | BROCHURES | DOWNLOAD FILES | CERTIFICATES | NEWS
THE COMPANY | CUSTOMERS | OFFER SERVICE | CONTACT US |GLOBAL LOCATORROTORK GROUP


Rotork Sweden AB

Remote Control

THE COMPANY
BUSINESS IDEA
OPERATION POLICY
SALES
REACH STATEMENT
   
   
   
   
   
 
Rotork Sweden AB

Postal address

P.O.  Box 80
SE-791 22 FALUN
Sweden

Delivery address
Kontrollvägen 15
SE-791 45 FALUN
Sweden

Tel: +46 (0)23-587 00
Fax: +46 (0)23-587 45
Org. No. 556061-3670


The office is open at following hours monday to friday:
08.00 - 12.00, 12.50 - 16.30


Information
E-mail: falun.info@rotork.com

Sales Department
E-mail: falun.sales@rotork.com

Bergman Robin
Sales Support Group
E-mail: robin.bergman@rotork.com
Tel:+46(0)23-587  11  Mobile: +46(0)70-572 27 61

Boström Jessica
Reception / Accounts Assistant
E-mail: jessica.bostrom@rotork.com
Tel:+46(0)23-587 00

Bäckman Åke
General Manager
E-mail: ake.backman@rotork.com
Tel:+46(0)23-587 01   Mobile:+46(0)70-640 45 94

 

Dahlberg Gustav
Sales Support Group
E-mail: gustav.dahlberg@rotork.com
Tel:+46(0)23-587 08
 Mobile: +46 (0)70-594 01 84

 

Ek Torbjörn
Distribution
E-mail: torbjorn.ek@rotork.com
Tel:+46(0)23-587 05   Mobile:+46(0)70-581 11 25


Eriksson Micael
Sales Support Group
E-mail: micael.eriksson@rotork.com
Tel:+46(0)23-587  35  Mobile: +46(0)70-381 77 35

Forsling Pelle
Sales Sweden
E-mail: pelle.forsling@rotork.com
Tel:+46(0)23-587  42  Mobile: +46(0)70-602 16 17

Forsman Anders
Valve fittings
E-mail: anders.forsman@rotork.com
Tel:+46(0)23-587 19

Groth Sten-Olof
Design & Service Coordinator
E-mail: sten-olof.groth@rotork.com
Tel:+46(0)23-587 28

Groth Villy
Sales Office Manager/ Sales Export & Product Manager RCEL
E-mail: villy.groth@rotork.com
Tel:+46(0)23-587 55   Mobile:+46(0)70-592 43 55

Hedman Anna
Purchaser
E-post:
anna.hedman@rotork.com
Tel: +46(0)23-587 17 

 

Jacobs Arjan
Sales Export
E-mail: arjan.jacobs@rotork.com
Tel:+46(0)23-587 57  Mobile: +46(0)70-594 91 07


Jansson Elisabeth
Accounts
E-mail:
elisabeth.jansson@rotork.com
Tel: +46(0)23-587 07

Kalrot Mikael
Design
E-mail: mikael.kalrot@rotork.com
Tel:+46(0)23-587 51

Knutsson Mats
Planning
E-mail:
mats.knutsson@rotork.com
Tel:+46(0)23-587 18
 

Lindström Eva-Lena
Financial Controller
E-mail: eva-lena.lindstrom@rotork.com
Tel:+46 (0)23-587 36  Mobil: +46(0)70-398 25 89

 

Ljungberg Karl
Sales Support Group
E-mail: karl.ljungberg@rotork.com
Tel:+46(0)23-587 34 
Mobile: +46 (0)70-594 01 74

Park Carl
Sales Sweden 
(South)
E-mail:
carl.park@rotork.com
Mobile:+46(0)70-594 04 11  

Potsjepko Dmitrij
Design
E-mail: dmitrij.potsjepko@rotork.com
Tel:+46(0)23-587 10

Rönning Johann
Sales Support Group
E-mail:
johann.ronning@rotork.com
Tel:+46(0)23-587 33  Mobile: +46 (0)70-594 98 58

Siden Kersti
Accounts Assistant
E-mail: kersti.siden@rotork.com
Tel:+46(0)23-587 41

Sköns Eva
Design
E-mail: eva.skons@rotork.com
Tel:+46(0)23-587 27

Stadig Per
IT-Systems
E-mail: per.stadig@rotork.com
Tel:+46(0)23-587 15   Mobile:+46(0)70-594 91 81

Stadig Ulf
Sales Support Group
E-mail: ulf.stadig@rotork.com
Tel:+46(0)23-587 43   Mobile:+46(0)70-608 90 22

Strömer Fredrik
Design
E-mail: fredrik.stromer@rotork.com
Tel:+46(0)23-587 58

Wessman Jari
Purchasing Manager
E-mail: jari.wessman@rotork.com
Tel:+46(0)23-587 14  Mobile: +46(0)70-299 87 08


Westin Håkan

Sales Export
E-mail: hakan.westin@rotork.com
Tel:+46(0)23-587 56   Mobile:+46(0)70-536 28 98


 


Rotork Sweden AB
Postal address:  P.O. Box 80, SE-791 22 Falun, Sweden
Delivery address: Kontrollvägen 15, SE-791 45 Falun, Sweden
Tel: +46 (0)23 587 00  ▪  Fax: +46 (0)23 587 45
www.rotork.com  ▪  falun.info@rotork.com

© 2015 Rotork Sweden. This website uses cookies.
The Remote Control product logo is a registered trademark of Rotork Sweden AB.
Rotork Sweden AB is a part of Rotork Fluid Systems.